Our Lawyers

Law book, Hammer


  • Sebastine Tar. Hon (SAN)
  • Chief Mike A. Wodi, Esq. LL.B, B.L. – Head, Port Harcourt Office
  • Daniel O. Penda, Esq., LL.B, B.L. – (LL.M in-view) Head, Abuja Office
  • Comfort Igwe (Miss), Esq. LL.B, B.L. (LL.M in-view)
  • Barnabas Iorheghem, Esq., LL.B, B.L.
  • Terlumun Azoom, Esq., LL.B, B.L. (LL.M in-view)
  • Gideon T. Iorver, Esq., LL.B, B.L.
  • Joy M. Ahwen (Mrs.) Esq., LL.B, B.L.
  • Tomnsan Ikachit (Mrs.) Esq. LL.B, B.L. (LL.M in-view)
  • Georgina Ukaha (Mrs.) Esq. LL.B, B.L.
  • Terna Iorhaa LL.B, B.L.
  • Jerry Dabo, Esq., LL.B, B.L.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>